Bestuur

Functie Naam Email
Voorzitter  Joyce van der Vegte voorzitter@anthem.nl
Vice-voorzitter Gerben Verharen vice-voorzitter@anthem.nl
Penningmeester Douwe Hettema penningmeester@anthem.nl
Secretaris Tonny Borger secretaris@anthem.nl
Concertzaken Peter van der Waal concertzaken@anthem.nl
Ledenzaken Henny Strijker ledenzaken@anthem.nl
Public Relations Lydia Schuring pr@anthem.nl